Planned closures for 2018

Hi there!  These are the days in 2018 that we are planning to be closed.  Please understand that we are a very small clinic and several team members live some distance from work, so snow/ice storms, hurricanes and other severe weather may impact us and affect our schedules more so than other places.  We’ll try to give as much advance notice as possible if the schedule needs to change.  Having said that, we know we’ll be closing these days:

2018 planned closures

Good Friday:  Friday, March 30

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 28

4th of July:  Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day:  Monday, Sept 3

Veteran’s Day observation:  Monday, Nov 12

Thanksgiving:  closing at noon on Wednesday, Nov 21 and remaining closed until the following Monday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve:  closing at noon on Monday, Dec 24

Christmas Day:  Tuesday, Dec 25

New Years Eve:  closing at noon on Monday, Dec 31

New Years Day:  Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

SHARE IT:
Coastal Cat Clinic, Jacksonville North Carolina, 28540 | (910) 938-4515